Ticket office opening hours

Ticket office opening hours

18 Apr 2018
Ticket office opening hours
Back

2018-19 Season Ticket Early Bird comes to an end on Monday 30th April and we have extended opening hours at the ticket office to ensure you have every opportunity to take advantage of the cheaper buying period.

 

Season Tickets can be renewed or purchased online here, at the ticket office in person or over the phone by calling 01554 29 29 39.

 

Extended opening hours;

 

Wednesday 18th April, 9am - 5pm

Thursday 19th April, 9am - 7pm

Friday 20th April, 9am - 5pm

Saturday 21st April, Closed

Sunday 22nd April, Closed

 

Monday 23th April, 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 24th April, 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 25th April, 9am - 5pm

Thursday 26th April, 9am - 7pm

Friday 27th April, 9am - 7pm

Saturday 28th April, Closed

Sunday 29th April, Closed

 

Monday 30th April, 9am - 7pm