Ticket office opening hours

Ticket office opening hours

24 Jan 2018
Ticket office opening hours
Back

Season ticket holders can purchase their current season ticket seat or standing ticket from 9am Friday for the European Rugby Champions Cup quarter-final against La Rochelle, at Parc y Scarlets, on Easter weekend.

 

We’re expecting a high volume of calls and visits to the ticket office over the coming fortnight during the season ticket exclusive buying period.

 

We’re pleased to confirm extended ticket office hours, as follows, but you can also purchase online once you’ve activated your account. Details of how to activate your account here if you haven’t already done so.

 

Ticket office opening hours

 

Friday 26th January – 09:00-19:00

Saturday 27th January – 09:00-17:00

 

Monday 29th January – 09:00-17:00

Tuesday 30th January – 09:00-17:00

Wednesday 31st January – 09:00-17:00

Thursday 1st February – 09:00-19:00

Friday 2nd February – 09:00- hour after final whistle

Saturday 3rd February – 09:00-17:00

 

Monday 5th February – 09:00-17:00

Tuesday 6th February – 09:00-17:00

Wednesday 7th February – 09:00-17:00

Thursday 8th February – 09:00-17:00

Friday 9th February – 09:00-17:00

Saturday 10th February – 09:00-17:00