Twelve Scarlets named in Wales’ Autumn Series squad

Menna Isaac News

Wales Head Coach Warren Gatland has named his squad for the forthcoming Autumn Series to take place at Cardiff’s Principality Stadium.

Twelve Scarlets have been named in the squad in what is the first of the season’s tests in the final season before the Rugby World Cup.

The twelve Scarlets named in the squad are Rob Evans, Wyn Jones, Ken Owens, Ryan Elias, Samson Lee, Jake Ball, Gareth Davies, Rhys Patchell, Hadleigh Parkes, Jonathan Davies, Steff Evans and Leigh Halfpenny

Wales will play four tests at Cardiff’s Principality Stadium;

  • Saturday 3rdNovember v Scotland
  • Saturday 10thNovember v Australia
  • Saturday 17thNovember v Tonga
  • Saturday 24thNovember v South Africa